Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Schedule

Rotation

on Thursdays at 00:00 - 00:30 UTC on https://zoom.us/j/92866507511   

Wednesdays at 5:00 - 5:30 pm PST,  , ...

Wednesdays at 8:00 - 8:30 pm EST

Thursdays at 8:00 - 8 :30 am China Time

Public Cloud Edge Interface (PCEI) Blueprint Family weekly meeting.ics


and Wednesdays at 14:00 - 14:30 UTC on https://zoom.us/j/98578694413

Wednesdays at 7:00 - 7:30 am PST,  , ...

Wednesdays at 10:00 - 10:30 am EST

Wednesday at 10:00 - 10:30 pm China Time

Public Cloud Edge Interface (PCEI) Blueprint Family biweekly meeting - 7am PT.ics

Meeting Minutes



  • No labels